Master Calendar FY2014

2013

Note: Times, locations, and dates may change.

Sat, Jul 20, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
CCAA Summer Board Retreat, Solomons Landing

Sat, Aug 10, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
CCAA Board Meeting, United Way, La Plata

Wed, Aug 28, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
CAD Grant Workshop, United Way, La Plata

Sat, Sep 7, 1:00 – 3:00 pm
“Meet the Artists” Public Reception, Waldorf West Library

Wed-Sun, Sep 11-15
Charles County Fair (supervise Fine Arts Building)
Charles County Fairgrounds, La Plata

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
CCAA Board Meeting, Old Waldorf School

Fri, Sep 27, 12:00 Noon
CCAA Grant Application Deadline

Sat, Sep 28, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
“Mind Your Business” Free Legal/Financial Seminar, Waldorf West Library

Sat, Oct 12, 10:00 – 2:00 pm
CCAA Grant Committee Meeting, United Way, La Plata

Sat, Oct 13, 12:00 noon – 3:00 pm, La Plata Fall Festival

Sat, Oct 19, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
CCAA Board Meeting, Old Waldorf School

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00 – 6:30 pm, “Celebrate Charles” Fall Fest

Sat, Nov 9, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
CCAA Board Meeting, United Way, La Plata

Sat, Nov 23, 7:00 – 10:00 pm
CCAA Annual Grantee and Membership Gala, Old Waldorf School

Thur-Fri, Nov 28 – 29, CCAA Office Closed

Fri, Dec 6, 4:00 – 9:00 pm
Sat, Dec 7, 9:00 am – 9:00 pm
“A Holiday Arts Faire” – Kris Kringle Christmas Market, Charles County Fairgrounds

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00 – 4:00 pm
“Meet the Artists” Public Reception, Waldorf West Library

2014

Sat, Jan 25, 9:30 am – 4:00 pm
CCAA Board Midwinter Retreat, Solomons Landing

Thu, Feb 6, 5:00 – 7:00 pm
Governor O’Malley’s Leadership Council
“Task Force on Arts Education in Maryland Schools” Public Regional Forum,
Thomas Stone High School, Waldorf

Sat, Feb 8, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
CCAA Board Meeting, United Way, La Plata

Wed, Feb 12, 9:00 am – 2:00 pm
Maryland Arts Day, Annapolis

Mon, Mar 10, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
CCAA Board Meeting, United Way, La Plata

Sat, Mar 22, 2:00 – 4:00 pm
“Meet the Artists” Public Reception, Waldorf West Library

Sat, Apr 12, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
CCAA Board Meeting, United Way, La Plata

Sat, Apr 26, 12:00 noon – 4:00 pm
Celebrate La Plata Day, La Plata Town Hall

Sat, May 3, 1:00 – 3:00 pm
CCAA Annual Business Meeting & Membership Reception
Waldorf West Library – Main Gallery

Sat, May 3, 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Meet the Artists Reception, Waldorf West Library – Main Gallery

Sat, May 17, 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
CCAA Board Meeting, United Way, La Plata

Thur, June 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
CCAA Board Meeting, La Plata Town Hall

Sat, June 7, 12:00 – 6:00 pm
ArtsFest 2014, La Plata Town Hall
(Rain Date June 8)